Saturday, June 21, 2008

2008 Summer Journalism

June 21, 2008
Video on Green Transportation was photographed, written and produced by the Yellow Team at the 2008 Summer Journalism Visitation at the University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida. Learn more about this program.

Yellow Team Leaders
David Hackett and Jannet Walsh

Yellow Team Members

Rachel Williams
Maura Corley
Ashley Stephenson
Leila Milgrim
Venessa Arellano
Tyler Drescher
Sade Gordon
Zack Mayo
Sam Driks
Priscilla Navarro
Bruna Bouhid
Russell Blossom
Marla Collins
Deaglan Collins
Jessica Montgomery
Shaquila Johnson

“Los Alamos Traffic”
Artist: Flopsy

No comments: